Class Secretaries

Marshall Class Secretaries 

AMS is looking for a Class Secretary for each of the following classes.  If you are interested in assisting with your Class Notes, please contact P G Sittenfeld, Class of 2007 - pg.sittenfeld@gmail.com.

1964, 1967,  1977,  1987 

Current Class Secretaries are listed below:

1954   Phyllis Tilson Piotrow - ppiotrow@tds.net

1954   Charles Whaley - cwh1596406@aol.com

1955    Robert Berdahl - berdahl143@aol.com

1956   Shirley Johnson-Lans - sjlans@vassar.edu

1957   Susan Quainton - slquainton@aol.com

1958   Pete Gunter - pete.gunter@unt.edu

1959   Jim Bernhard - jimbernhard@sbcglobal.net

1960   Patrick Henry - patrick_henry_ab60@post.harvard.edu

1961   Wallace Kaufman - taconia@gmail.com

1962   Pamela Perrott - pamela.perrott@construx.com

1963   Dan Rowland - hisdan@uky.edu

1965   Catherine Weir - cweir@coloradocollege.edu

1966   Diana Coogle - dcoogle@uoregon.edu

1968   Len Srnka - lensrnka@comcast.net

1969   Will Lee - leewill@yu.edu

1970   Al Schoaf - alsastar@gmail.com

1971   Jeffrey Kunz - jrmkunz@aol.com

1972   Jon Erichsen - erichsenjt@cardiff.ac.uk

1973   Raphael Ramirez - rramirez21@charter.net

1974   David Moskowitz - dwmoskowitz@hotmail.com

1975   John Head - jhead@ku.edu

1976   Carol Lee - cfldjs55@gmail.com

1977   Naatan Fagre - nathan.fagre@spectrumbrands.com

1978   Bert Wells - bwells@cov.com

1979   Tom Lupfer - tlupfer@claritydsn.com

1980   Anya M. McGuirk - anya@mcguirk.net

1980   Peter Winn - peter.winn@usdoj.gov

1981   Suzette Brooks Masters - Suzebrooks@aol.com

1982   Cameron Findlay - cameron.findlay@sbcglobal.net

1983   Bryan Schwartz - bschwartz@beneschlaw.com

1984   Scott Gwara   - edistohouse@aol.com

1985   Song Tan - sxt30@psu.edu

1986   Kevin Leitao - kevinleitao@gmail.com

1988   Matthew Saal - msaal1@gmail.com

1989   Stacey Christian - stacey.christian@sas.com

1990   Joseph Babiec - jbabiec@hotmail.com

1991   Stanley Chang - sschangca@yahoo.com

1992    Christy Lorgen - christylorgen@hotmail.com

1993   Loren Siebert - Loren@siebert.org

1994    Lisa Nellor Grove - lisagrove@stanfordalumni.org

1995   Michael Kimmage - kimmage@cua.edu

1996   Caroline Lombardo - caroline_lombardo@yahoo.com

1997   Jessica Sebeok - jessica.sebeok@yale.edu

1998   Sewell Chan - sewell.chan@gmail.com

1999   Tad Heuer - tadheuer@gmail.com

2000   Nisha Agarwal - nisha.agarwal@gmail.com

2001   Megan Ceronsky - mceronsky@yahoo.com

2002   Esther Freeman - esther.freeman@gmail.com

2003   Michael Aktipis - aktipis@gmail.com  

2004   Nick Rodriguez - nickrod@gmail.com

2005   Vince Evan - vince.evans@gmail.com

2006   Daniel Weeks - dmweeks@gmail.com

2007   P.G. Sittenfeld - pg.sittenfeld@gmail.com

2008   Ben Carmichael - b.h.carmichael@gmail.com

2008   Katie Huston - katiehust@gmail.com

2009   Emma Wu  -  emmawu@gmail.com

2010   Aroop Mukharji - aroopm@gmail.com

2011   Nicholas Wellkamp - nwellkamp@gmail.com

2012   Rebecca Farnum - becca.farnum@gmail.com

2013   Katelyn Davidson - kedavidson30@gmail.com

"His Royal Highness, the Prince of Wales, is Patron of the Association of Marshall Scholars."